Startseite > Über uns > Vorstand

Vorstand

Der Vorstand der so!

Willy Fischer 1. Vorsitzender

Willy Fischer
Jakobistr. 6
59494 Soest

w.fischer@so-partei.de

  Walter Raubaum 2. Vorsitzender

Walter Raubaum
Wagenfeldweg 1a
59494 Soest

w.raubaum@so-partei.de

         
Udo Kissing Kassierer

Udo Kissing
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 5
59494 Soest

u.kissing@so-partei.de

     
         
Brigitte Siebgen Beisitzerin

Brigitte Siebgen
Hangstraße 7
59519 Möhnesee

b.siebgen@so-partei.de

  Heidrun Funke Beisitzerin

Heidrun Funke
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 5
59494 Soest

h.funke@so-partei.de

         
Catherina David Beisitzerin

Caterina David
Paul-Werth-Weg 16
59494 Soest

c.david@so-partei.de

  Ulrich Felker Beisitzer

Ulrich Felker
Simplicissimusweg 22
59494 Soest

u.felker@so-partei.de

         
Georg Felker Kassenprüfer

Georg Felker
Oelmüller Weg 49
59494 Soest

g.felker@so-partei.de